About Me πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»

my profile image

Hello thereπŸ‘‹.

I'm Victor Ikechukwu. a 16-year-old high-school student based in Nigeria.

I've loved computers since I was 6 and have been self-learning how to code since 2018.

It has been a tough journey. Not having good internet, power supply, and learning through outdated materials meant that it took me quite a long to learn how to code than most people.

This is exactly the reason why I make content ✍, by sharing the little I think I know or have been taught with the dev community. I'm trying to make it easier for people to learn web technologies and avoid most of my mistakes when learning to code.

Support me πŸ™Œ

writing quality articles takes a lot of time and effort for me, and I want all of it to be free forever.

Managing this with school and other parts of my life is extremely difficult 😌.

If you like what I do and want to support my cause, consider buying me a coffee, it truly means a lot to me πŸ₯°.

All proceeds will help me create better content that reaches even more people 😍❀️.

Contact Me ☎

want to get in touch with me?, reach me at:

πŸ™ Thank You

Thanks for stopping by. Hope my blog posts help with your learning